Posting Something …. Building a Jewelry Collection

WordPress kind of scolded me for not having anything posted.  So here goes.

Blogging is a true discipline and I am still struggling with it but I do love interacting with my fellow beaders, near and far.  I guess that is my true inspiration.  I have busy trying a new approach to organizing my jewelry for sales and an Etsy shop.  I am working on pulling my jewelry together into collections.  So let me share a great video course that inspired me to do so.  I am also coming to realizing that blogging is not really about just coming up with taxing original content and thoughts.  It is equally about providing valuable curated content that your readers will enjoy.  That content can be in various forms such as video, audio, infographics and other helpful formats just so it is useful to your audience.  So here it is :

http://richmombusiness.com/4-things-wish-know

 

Leave a Reply

